OUTDOOR

FULL POWER IN ALL WEATHER CONDITIONS

Outdoor

RELIABLE PROTECTION FOR HARD WORKERS WHO GIVE THEIR ALL OUTDOORS

Heavy rain, the sun beating down on your head or a cold wind whistling past your nose: People who work outdoors have to be able to cope with all types of weather. Everyday heroes can still work at full power in all types of weather with the Outdoor range from PLANAM. We know what hard workers appreciate when working outdoors: robust materials that reliably protect them from the wind and rain, breathable fabrics that keep their body a comfortable temperature, and warm fl eece to keep the cold at bay.

Our workwear features optimal freedom of movement and the perfect fi t throughout any activities, thanks to the numerous extras such as stretch fi bres or adjustable widths. Details such as detachable sleeves or hoods also allow great versatility when temperatures change.

All of this is made possible by our high-quality craftsmanship and hard-wearing textiles. Our collection combines functionality and comfort with a strong sense of design. So you always look good at work.

You can master any challenge in the open air with our wide Outdoor range – see for yourself.

Download catalogue as PDF

 

General catalogue 2020/2021

COMING SOON

All articles in the product range

Items 1 to 15 of 71 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Outdoor

Für volle Leistung bei jedem Wetter

Outdoor

Verlässlicher Schutz für Anpacker, die draussen alles geben

Starker Regen, die Sonne brennt auf den Kopf oder kalter Wind pfeift um die Nase: Wer draußen arbeitet, muss mit jedem Wetter klarkommen. Mit dem Outdoor-Sortiment von PLANAM können Alltagshelden bei allen Witterungsverhältnissen vollen Einsatz zeigen. Wir wissen, was Anpacker bei ihrer Arbeit im Freien schätzen: robuste Materialien, die zuverlässig vor Wind und Regen schützen, atmungsaktive Stoffe, die für ein gutes Körperklima sorgen, und wärmendes Fleece, das Kälte abhält.

Bei allen Aktivitäten bietet unsere Arbeitskleidung dank zahlreicher Extras wie elastischer Fasern oder verstellbarer Weiten optimale Bewegungsfreiheit und eine perfekte Passform. Mit Details wie abnehmbaren Ärmeln oder Kapuzen reagieren Sie außerdem flexibel auf wechselnde Temperaturen.

All das ermöglichen wir mit hochwertiger Verarbeitung und strapazierfähigen Textilien. Gleichzeitig verbindet unsere Kollektion Funktionalität und Komfort mit starkem Design. So machen Sie auch bei der Arbeit immer eine gute Figur.

Mit unserem breiten Outdoor Sortiment meistern Sie jede Herausforderung unter freiem Himmel – überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Katalog als PDF herunterladen

 

Gesamtkatalog 2017

Deutsch (52,4 MB)

Alle Artikel im Sortiment

Artikel 1 bis 15 von 83 gesamt

Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6