Norit

Impresses practically and visually

Outdoor

ROBUST YET LIGHT

The Norit range of work clothing is the perfect choice for those that not only want to be perfectly equipped on the construction site or in the production hall but also want to look good. The all-rounder range delights with its functionality and the perfect mix of being light, elastic and robust. So you can feel good at work.

The new PLANAM Norit trousers come in eight different colours and impress with their outstanding comfort. Light material and elastic inserts in the crotch and on the seat ensure a comfortable fit and give you optimum freedom of movement.

The PLANAM winter jackets in classic black are breathable, waterproof and windproof making them the perfect companion on cold days. Just like the Norit trousers, the warm jackets provide you with loads of space to store your things with their numerous pockets. The windproof PLANAM Norit Outdoor Softshell Blouson is the perfect choice when the seasons are starting to change. The reinforced trim on the elbows and shoulders guarantees robustness and creates a visual highlight.

Download catalogue as PDF

Norit Workwear

English (13,7 MB)

 

General catalogue 2020/2021

COMING SOON

All articles in the product range

13 Item(s)

Norit

Überzeugt praktisch jeden – auch optisch

Outdoor

Robuste Leichtigkeit

Wer auf dem Bau oder in der Fertigungshalle nicht nur ideal ausgestattet sein, sondern auch gut aussehen will, liegt mit Arbeitskleidung der Norit Serie richtig. Die Allround-Talente begeistern mit Funktionalität und der perfekten Mischung aus leicht, elastisch und robust. So fühlt sich Arbeit gut an.

Die neue PLANAM Norit Hose kommt in acht Farbkombinationen daher und überzeugt mit hervorragendem Tragekomfort. Leichtes Material und elastische Einsätze im Schritt und am Sattel garantieren einen bequemen Sitz und größte Bewegungsfreiheit.

Die PLANAM Norit Winterjacken in klassischem Schwarz sind atmungsaktiv, wasser- und winddicht und damit die perfekten Begleiter an kalten Tagen. Wie auch die Norit Hose bieten die warmen Jacken mit zahlreichen Taschen jede Menge Verstaumöglichkeiten. Für den Übergang ist der winddichte PLANAM Norit Outdoor Softshellblouson genau die richtige Wahl. Der verstärkte Besatz an Ellbogen und Schultern gewährleistet Robustheit und setzt visuelle Highlights.

Katalog als PDF herunterladen

Norit Arbeitskleidung

Deutsch (12 MB)

 

Gesamtkatalog 2018

Deutsch (40,2 MB)

Alle Artikel im Sortiment

5 Artikel