Labelling service

The first impression is key

The right work clothing is always a calling card for your company and is also used as free advertising space with your logo. We bring your message to a wider audience - with the PLANAM finishing service.

Infinite variety

There are thousands of variations and options to personalise the PLANAM products and create an individual design. Here we are showing you a small selection of what is possible, in order to inspire you and give you ideas. Please contact us for expert advice to find out which type of finishing fits most optimally with our products. You explain your requirements and we will make them happen in as short a time as possible.

Small order or large production runs

It doesn’t matter whether it is a small trade business with 5 employees that needs to be equipped with CI clothing or a large industrial company with several hundred employees. We can create up to 1000 emblems a day for you at the Herzebrock-Clarholz site.

PLANAM Embroidery Service

Based on your individual template, an embroidery programme will be created for embroidery straight onto the clothes or for an embroidery application. The most up-to-date computerised machines ensure the best durability from stitching to sewing it on. Special embroidery thread made from high-quality polyester guarantees great durability.

PLANAM Printing Patch Service

Whether it is a company logo or lettering - a camera-ready template is enough for us to “personalise” your clothing – with a high quality, clear typeface, which can be washed and ironed. Available in any colour and with vast design options for a size of max. 390 × 390 mm.

PLANAM Refl ex Service

Good visibility is extremely important for the safety of your employees. A lot of PLANAM products are already fitted with reflective tape or reflective surfaces. For even better visibility we sew on or patch on 3M™ Scotchlite™ reflective tape for you – customisable to suit your requirements.

PLANAM Tattoo as a standard option

Stylish surfaces made from reflective patched logos are very fashionable and provide another optical highlight for PLANAM work clothing. As standard we store 4 variations of PLANAM Tattoos for you - so that you can quickly customise and revamp a trouser leg or the back of a jacket for example. The reflective fabric is permanently applied to the clothing and ensures additional safety.

Finishing of Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

It is particularly important in relation to the finishing of Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) that the type of finish is specifically suited to the PPE type examination certificate and recertified accordingly. Here too, PLANAM offers a multitude of certified options for attaching your company logo to the PPE.

For any modification to the PPE which is not recertified, the type examination certificate is no longer valid and the complete protection of the wearer is no longer guaranteed.

Download as PDF

Patch-/ Stickerei

patch-stickerei

Der erste Eindruck ist entscheidend

Die richtige Arbeitskleidung ist immer eine Visitenkarte Ihres Unternehmens und wird mit Ihrem Logo auch zur kostenlosen Werbefläche. Wir bringen Ihre Botschaft an den Mann und die Frau – mit dem PLANAM Veredelungsservice.

Unendliche Vielfalt

Es gibt tausende Varianten und Möglichkeiten, die PLANAM Produkte zu personalisieren und individuell zu gestalten. Wir zeigen Ihnen hier eine kleine Auswahl dessen, was möglich ist um Ihnen Anregungen und Ideen zu geben. Für eine kompetente Beratung, welche Art der Veredelung optimal zu unseren Produkten passt, setzen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche, wir setzen diese in kürzester Zeit um.

Kleinmengen oder große Auflagen

Egal, ob ein kleiner Handwerksbetrieb mit 5 Mitarbeitern mit CI-Bekleidung ausgestattet werden soll oder ein großer Industriebetrieb mit mehreren Hundert Mitarbeitern. Bis zu 1.000 Embleme am Tag bringen wir bei uns am Standort Herzebrock-Clarholz für Sie auf.

PLANAM-Stickerei-Service

Nach Ihrer individuellen Vorlage wird ein Stickprogramm für Direkt-Einstickungen oder Stickembleme erstellt. Modernste computergesteuerte Maschinen gewährleisten beste Haltbarkeit vom Aufschweißen bis zum Aufnähen. Spezielle Stickgarne aus hochwertigem Polyester garantieren eine lange Haltbarkeit.

PLANAM-Druck-Patch-Service

Ob Firmen-Logo oder Schriftzug – eine Reprovorlage genügt und wir „personalisieren“ Ihre Kleidung – in hochwertiger Qualität, klarem Schriftbild, wasch- und bügelfest. Jede Farbe ist möglich und bei der Größe von max. 390 × 390 mm sind die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten groß.

PLANAM-Reflex-Service

Gute Sichtbarkeit ist äußerst wichtig für die Sicherheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Viele PLANAM-Produkte sind bereits mit Reflexband oder reflektierenden Applikationen ausgestattet. Für noch bessere Sichtbarkeit nähen oder patchen wir 3M™ Scotchlite™ Reflexband für Sie auf – flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

PLANAM-Tattoo als Standardmäßige Variante

Modische Applikationen aus reflektierenden Patchemblemen sind Trend und verleihen der PLANAM-Arbeitskleidung ein weiteres optisches Highlight. Standardmäßig lagern wir 4 Varianten der PLANAM-Tattoos für Sie – somit kann z.B. das Hosenbein oder die Rückseite der Jacke schnell individuell umgestaltet werden. Das Reflexgewebe wird dauerhaft auf die Bekleidung aufgebracht und sorgt zusätzlich für Sicherheit.

Veredelung von Persönlicher Schutzausrüstung (PSA)

Besonders bei der Veredelung von Persönlicher Schutzausrüstung (PSA) ist es notwendig, dass die Art der Veredelung speziell auf die Baumusterprüfbescheinigung der PSA abgestimmt ist und dementsprechend nachzertifiziert ist. Auch hier bietet PLANAM eine Vielzahl an zertifizierten Möglichkeiten, Ihr Firmen-Logo auf die PSA aufzubringen.

Bei jeglicher Veränderung von PSA, die nicht nachzertifiziert ist, erlischt die Baumusterprüfbescheinigung und der vollständige Schutz des Trägers ist nicht mehr gewährleistet.

Als PDF herunterladen